Linda Mizzi:  lead vocals, rhythm guitar, backing vocals 
Alex Keller:  lass guitar, guitar, cello, lapsteel, percussion, backing vocals 
Lindsay Tebbutt:  drums and percussion 
Stefano Cosentino:  lead guitar, rhythm guitar, double bass 
Ian Neil Morrison:  drums on 'Fisherman', 'Madamoiselle' and percussion on 'Crooked Man' 
Sonjia Keller:  violin 
Vince Pace:  keys, organ 
Simon Crosbie:  harmonica 
Lulu Levins-Skehill:  backing vocals on 'Qichihar' and 'Be My Guess' 

Recorded at 'Hot Potato' Studios in Bella Vista and at home in Leura, Blue Mountains by Alex Keller 
Mixed and Produced by Alex Keller 
Mastered by Don Bartley @benchmark mastering 
All songs by Linda Mizzi (Copyright control) 
*Run to Paradise written by Mark Gable & Brad Carr